warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Contact us – we are here for you!


Do you want reasonably priced parts that are of excellent quality? Then ask for our offer without obligation – please send us your drawing or sample. Our team will process your request as soon as possible.


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Marcus_Kiffe.jpg

Managing Director, CEO
Dipl.-Ing. Marcus Kiffe, MBA

+49 7721 / 8003 14
marcus.kiffe@kiffe.net


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Harry_Mantay.jpg

Business Manager
Harry Mantay

+49 7721 / 8003 10
mantay@kiffe.net

Anfragen bitte an:
vertrieb@kiffe.net


Thomas Gissel

Technical Sales
Thomas Gissel

+49 7721 / 8003 26
gissel@kiffe.net

Anfragen bitte an:
vertrieb@kiffe.net


Chrisopher Mayer

Technical Sales
Christopher Mayer

+49 7721 / 8003 22
mayer@kiffe.net

Anfragen bitte an:
vertrieb@kiffe.net


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Wolfgang_Medery.jpg

Quality Assurance
Wolfgang Meder

+49 7721 / 8003 85
wmeder@kiffe.net


Lukas Frisen

Production control
Lukas Frisen

+49 7721 / 8003 71
frisen@kiffe.net


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/Martina_Meder.jpg

Organization, customer care
Martina Meder

+49 7721 / 8003 40
meder@kiffe.net


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/Marcel_Kumpfmueller.jpg

Order processing, customer care
Marcel Kumpfmüller

+49 7721 / 8003 41
kumpfmueller@kiffe.net


https://kiffe.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/02/Veronika_Degen.jpg

Authorised representative
Veronika Degen

+49 7721 / 8003 11
degen@kiffe.net